Back to All Events

JITC Meeting: SBLY Panel

Small Business Leader of the Year Panel

The JAX Chamber announced its 2018 Small Business Leader of the Year winners. The winners are:

  • Lisa DiFranza, DiFranza Law, P.A., Beaches Division
  • Clyde Yandell, Intelligent Office of Jacksonville, Downtown Council
  • Kimberly Deas, Murphy Business & Financial Services, Entrepreneurial Growth Division
  • Kathryn Murphy, Comfort Keepers, Health Council
  • Chad Russell, Intuitive Reason, Jacksonville IT Council (Our JITC Representation)
  • Kelly Harris, Village Bread Café Mandarin, Mandarin Council
  • Mike Zaffaroni, Liberty Landscape Supply, North Council
  • Jamie Glavich, Almost Home Senior Services, Inc., Professional Women’s Council
  • Jason Johnson, Marlin Consulting Solutions, South Council
  • Frank Brewer, Alpha Omega Global LLC, Transportation & Logistics Council
  • Anne Stanford, The Blind Rabbit, A Burger & Whiskey Bar, West Council
Earlier Event: May 9
Tech on Target - Jax